Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, some individuals join distance-learning programmes and study at home , but others people think that in cannot bring same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. This essay will discuss both view and gime my personl opinion .

Firstly, some people study and learning at home, because they have excuse and they can’t go to colleges , for example some mothers have a baby at home and children at school so they have to take care for the both. Meanwhile when she has a time she study. In addition they study to buy for the home needs and not face financial problems. This shows that distance learning have a benefical side .

Secondly,other individuals think that cannot bring the same benefit as attending to universities, because at online learning they take exams at home but study at university they take exams there. Furthermore at university they study and training at the same time, so they can learn more about the work also improve and develop and this is useful for them. Consequently there is benefit in study at colleges.

In my opinion, I think that study online is useful, because it help some mothers and the people thet have excuse to learn and work. Moreover they can improve ther skills.

In conclusion, this essay has discussed the main points about some individual study online at home but other think it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges . Overall, I believe that distance learning has a benefits and it is really useful, also they can education at home .