Many people use distance-learning programs to study at home, other think.that it cannot bring benefit as much as college or University. Do you agree and disagree

In the contemporary era, distance-learning plays a significant role in assisting certain students though a number of pupils feel it id riveting to go to university and college in order to join classes. I,however,am in favour of the latter statement and I firmly believe that face-to-face classes will bring win-win situation for both learners and teachers.

It is irrefutable that the students can obviously grow their alacrity attending the university and college because they usually get an enchanting environment and social peers; as a result, they may create a striking group with their classmates regarding the study, such as challenging subjects, and a strong relationship and collaboration. Moreover, they can be disciplined, as they have to arrive at college on time and complete their homeworks, even which deter them to stop faffing around. One piece of evidence for this is that Prothom Alo, a popular news writer, has published an article in his newspaper that those who attend the offline class, they usually are affable and make a expected grade in their exams.

Despite the above arguments, continuing study at home bring lots of benefits who are job holders; they have lack of sufficient time, helping them to run their studies. Crucially, this learning method definitely save transport’s cost and time, which are really salutary for some particular pupils; nevertheless, offline lessons offer a wide variety of amenities which may bear a hand to reach their goals and ameliorate their adeptness.

To sum up, considering the factors discussed above, I firmly tend to reckon that the merits of the attending the face to face classes certainly have a host of circumstances. It benefits of distant learning though distance-teacher can be beneficial to college and university in certain circumstances.