Many people use internet as their main educational resource. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice.

Nowadays, the internet is being used on purpose of studying and learning. While it has suitable advantages for the community, another side should not be forgotten.

Recent years, a number of individuals are using the internet to get knowledge. That is to say, it can give an access to find information about the subject. For example, provided that students need to do homework and they have some questions about it, there are some apps such as “Google” or “Chat GPT” that will help them to give an answer for these questions. Besides, it is not difficult use it in that writing the issue to them is enough. These apps are able to understand your ideas easily. Therefore, it might be good advantage for society, especially for adults.

On the other hand, there are some threats that should be paid attention. In other words, these programs always cannot give an exact answer. Owing to the fact that despite; although, these apps know lots of information, sometimes, they may make a mistake. For example, there is a google translator which able to translate all kinds of words. However, according to some thoughts, it often makes small mistakes in the texts. For this reason, using internet to study will not be always useful for the community.

To sum up, adolescences use the internet in order to learn something. In my point of view, even though, it might contribute with beneficial advantages, the number of negative aspects may be available as well in this circumstance.