Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

İn today’s world majority of people don’t have free time to look after old people.In my opinion,this is mainly happening due to the strict work schedule and the best way to tackle this issue will be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand,the main cause of this issue that people can’t manage their time productively because of too much work,rushing to various events,educationaryplaces.Furthermore,being involved in too many things leads to stress,tiredness and anxiety.Considering all these factors people don’t have any willingness to spend their rest time for looking after elderly people.Apart from that,low salaries and not sufficient funding from the government makes hard financially to take care of elderly in the most proper way.For instance,in Brazil according to the survey held in 2021 a number of employees of construction company complained for working overtime and low earning which causes to the factor that they can’t spend enough time with their parents and relatives or help them while they are in need

On the other hand,in order to overcome this problem government may improve the quality of life,increase salaries,offer some grants and bonuses for the best employees of companies and reduce costs for the products.Besides that,people should themselves manage their time in a detailed way and leave money behind for buying gifts for elderly ones and make them happier instead of wasting it.For example,in Shanghai government increased the wages of individuals and people started to be more positive and spend more free time with their close ones

To conclude,people should themselves understand that they need to manage their time in a right way while government can help them my improving condition of life