Many people work long hours, leaving very little time with leisure activities. Does this situation have more disadvantages or disadvantages?

Number of individuals are not giving proper time to leisure activities and try to keep themselves busy in official work. Working for extended hours have some benefits, but we cannot eliminate the cons. demerits of unbalanced life. We will discuss these points here elaborately.

Primarily, the significant advantage of increment in working hours is the higher income per month because employees get twice the sum during part time work in companies rather than the normal hours. They work longer merely to fulfill the requirements of family without any inconvenience, which is not possible sole by regular working. For example, luxurious home, cars, expensive dresses and travel to foreign countries. In addition, some people have been running their own business, thus for augmenting the sales of their product and competing their rivals in the business they work for additionally. Generating high revenue by managing office work, field work and finance department is not a straightforward task.

On the other hand, there are some negative repercussions of working more and spending less enjoyable time. First imbalance in life may cause fatigue and high stress level in daily life that may fosters various health issues in life. For instance, high blood pressure, headache, psychological problems, and reduce eyesight. Furthermore, inclination toward the business life create disturbance in families, distances in relationships. Not spending time with children may produce adverse effect on development and nourishment. It also responsible to reduce happiness in life which a person can enjoy while playing sports, going shopping, and playing games with children.

Conclusion, the merits and pros. of sticking with work and spending less time to do other activities are equally divided, but health of individual is more vital than the business. It gives us a positive message that balancing life and giving proper time to each activity is important in life.