Many people work long hours, leaving very little time with leisure activities. Does this situation have more disadvantages or disadvantages?

A number of people spend a lot of time for working at office without any lesure activities. While there are some advantages of this trend, I believe that the disadvantages should also be taken into account.

There is no doubt that this type of working has many marits. First and foremost previlage is that financial demands. If person spends to toil very little time, they will not to have enough money. As a result , they can not provide their children. For instance,if child wants to learning other languages or buying something which is need, going somewhere, all of them need money. In convenience,loads people have to not do some activities which is that they want.

Despite aforementioned advantages, it has loads of disadvantages as well. Another stumbling block is that they can not be relax enough and final reason, different deseases come and stick easily them. Because of this, the type of people have not adequate energy. The side of another disadvantages is that slogged people do not have time for controlling their children. After that, they may enter crime way. To explain, people must sleep on time, sometimes,go to somewhere for entertainment,do relaxing activities for their healthy. Therefore, I think every people perform some activities which is like. Likewise they should spend some times for the behavior of their children.

In conclusion, I agree that this phonomenon has a number of shortcoming, although, I believe that the benefits are unorecentedly large in number.