Many people work long hours, leaving very little time with leisure activities. Does this situation have more disadvantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, most of the people tend to work for many hours everyday, regardless of spending more time with family or entertainment. It is evident that its drawbacks outweigh the benefits.

Overall, Undoubtedly, having a good job is a bonus, in this case, sometimes it leads to overwork, particularly if people have a passion for their job. However, there should be a balance in what they do; otherwise, people will face with a lot of problems.

First of all, one of the concerns of today’s world is that when adults just pay attention to their job, some problems may come up in their personal life. For instance, their family will complain about this situation and argue all the time, and maybe it’s the cease why recently the number of isolated individuals is ascending. Meanwhile, If a person spends no time on leisure and just tackles with troubles at work, it may causes several severe problems for both mentally and physically health. For example, they will find themselves alone in every situation, and they might suffer from issues and pains over the whole body.

On the other hand, one of the major reasons that people tend to long-hours work is money; the more they are paid significantly, the more they become enthusiastic to be a full-time staff. Additionally, this trend will make everybody ambitious and dissatisfied.

To conclude, there are a number of reasons why demerits of working for a long time overtake the merits and it’s better for anybody to avoid from being hard working all the time.