Many people work long hours, leaving very little time with leisure activities. Does this situation have more disadvantages or disadvantages?

Some people prefer to work long times in their jobs and spent little at their leisures. This choice gives them more job satisfaction but it causes some diseases not only physical but also mental. This essay will argue that the drawbacks of this situation outweigh the benefits.

Nowadays, humans spent most of daily times to do the their responsibilities at work due to feel of job fulfilment emotions. They think that if they worked hard, they would be very happy. For this reason, this issue is more important activity for them when compare the others. For instance my father, he were studying his work until to the nights and he could satisfy with his career but he did not attend our special days such as birthdays or the theatre shows in schools. He lost his chance to happy with us.

On the other hand, spending so much times at workplace have many negative effects on humans healthies either physically or mentally. People are not mechanic machine and they have to take rest for their bodies, otherwise, they may encounter some problems with their welfares. One of my friend, who was my classmate from the university, succeeded in his career so much that he earned too much money but he came accross many serious health problems when he retired.

In conclusion, some man keen on spent most of their times at work rather than do outdoor activities. This preference provide them to more fulfilment but it has also some undesired effects on human’s welfares and it has more disadvantages when campare with the advantages.