Many students attend online classes. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The significant advances in communication have made it possible to attend virtual classes on the internet. Such online classes is becoming more an more popular. I firmly believe that physical classes are more effective in particular for students.

It is evident that face-to-face communication is the best way of ineteraction. If we percieve teaching as a purposeful interaction, we can easily conclude that teacher-student relationship is of prime importance than it seems. Teachers should present movement and ackonwledge signs of frustration and bordem in their class. Of course in a class that students can ask qusetions more quickly, they learn more better and it exert good influence on their confidence. Because school is not for just studying, it is also for acquiring and developing soft skills such as how to contact with people and be a respectful person in the future which is not taught in online classes.

However, online education do bring certain advantages. It is more cost-effective, reduce cost of infrastructure of schools, and transporation. In addition, it leads to decrease traffic and problems that followed by such as pollution and wasting time. But online classes can be useful for those living in remote places and can not commute to school on a daily basis or even are deprived of education. In emergency situation like Coivd19 pandemic this method of education causes not stopping to educate students.

In brief, we can not neglect the importance of physical interaction between traner and trainee,however, online education can be desirable in some situations but it do not have potential to take place face-to-face teaching completely.