You should spend about 40 minutes on this task, Write about the following topic: Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. for your experience answer and include any relevant examples from your Give reasons own knowledge or Write at least 250 words

In recent years, environmental issues like endanger species of plants and animals have been widely debuting globally. Many individuals believe that it is crucial to focus on specific species. But some proponents argue about other surrounding problems. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and share my perspective by giving suitable reasons.

To embark on, some species of animals and wild plants are near to extinct which play significant role in food chain. Furthermore, loss of one single insect in affects the other animals relay on it which ultimately leads to destruction of food web. Moreover, it causes reduction of food sources such as decline of honeybees can stop pollination and limit in variety of plants as well as wax which is used in cosmetics. It can affect market rates and directly economic growth of country.

Conversely, some people assume that other environment issues like deforestation, air pollution and soil erosion. These are results of human activities such as industrial waste directly disposed of in lakes and oceans leading to water deterioration as well as smoke and other fumes that are directly released in air which pollute atmosphere. Likewise, humans are cutting trees due to which carbon dioxide rate increases in air. Consequently, climate change results in the form of global warming and acid rain as well as destroying buildings and marine animals.

To sum up, I thought both are significant problems and play balance in environment. So, it is necessary to focus on species to prevent extinction and reduce climate change by stopping human activities.