You should spend about 40 minutes on this task, Write about the following topic: Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. for your experience answer and include any relevant examples from your Give reasons own knowledge or Write at least 250 words

It is thought by some people that the main environmental problem is the loss of creatures, particular species of plants and animals, while other say there are more important environmental problems.

Some people believe that the loss of plants and animals is the most severe issue caused by environmental problem in these days. The ecosystem in the Earth has experienced significant number of lost of creatures because of environmental issue and the speed of decreasing bio-diversity rapidly rises. And this also influenced on human, including the diet.

On the other hand, others believe that there are more crucial environmental problems which can directly influence on human and I agree with this statement. Human has undergo a variety of severe loss of their habitat for a long time, leading by the increased temperature from global warming. Some islands are already drowned by the ocean because the sea level is getting higher from melted down graciers from North and South pole. People who used to live in the island lost their house and neighborhood from the environmental issue.

Additionally, disaster resulted of environmental problem is also the important cause which affect to our live styles. While global warming is becoming serious problem on the earth, it leads a lot of disasters such as flood or drought in all over the world. It also threaten the habitat of human and cause an enormous amount of loss in a country’s budget.

In conclusion, while the particular species of plants and animals is becoming extinct these days, it can be overcome by development of bio-technology and thus it wouldn’t be a serious problem. I believe that the loss of human habitats from environmental issues such as disaster and higher temperature, is the biggest issue which is directly influence on human.