You should spend about 40 minutes on this task, Write about the following topic: Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. for your experience answer and include any relevant examples from your Give reasons own knowledge or Write at least 250 words

Because lots of kinds of animals and plants are wiped-out nowadays, some people say that it creates the main environmental issue. While others believe that there are more crucial environmental issues. I believe that both are both has an important impact on environment.

21st century is the century of global warming. Since people have been started to use fossil oils, fuels and natural resources, weather started to change. People impact the weather not just with using resources but also by polluting the air with their cars which have combustion engines. When people pollute more and more, our earth could not remote the design and harmony that it has. Eventually, all of those damages that are created by people, led to increasing temperatures all around the world. For example, the ozon layer that protects humans from extreme hotness and dangerous shines of the sun so that they cannot catch cancer is getting thin day by day.

Moreover, the earth is not only getting hotter, but also becoming a place which has less variety of species. Scientists have accliamed that ever year, hundreds of plants are getting extinct. While plants are getting rare, the animals who are taking their supplements by them are getting thin and eventually die. First, it started with the wild ones but then it extends to the species which are used up by people. That is why there is a huge concern about starvation. For instance, it is already happening in Sudan. People cannot find wheat, vegetables and lambs.

In conclusion, there are many problems that environment are facing with like the extinction of species and global warming. They are all important ones because they are all impacting humans and the earth severely with either damaging the ozon layer and increasing the cancer diagnosis, or by the extinction of animals and plant which led to starvation.