Many students choose to study abroad for higher education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of these statement

In the past few years, studying abroad has been becoming more common among a number of people who want to study in univercity. This essay will discuss main the main benefits and drawbacks.

One major advantage of studying in a foreign country is the oppurtunity to receive higher education and global exposure. For instance, they commonly experience different teaching styles, which can improve academic performance and critival thinking skills. Another main benefit is that students will be more confidence and independance if they live in other country that they do not have any relatives. This can be seen in the fact that internationat students manage or divide their finance for their daily expenditures such as for cooking meals or public transport. Eventually, learning abroad provide them more international certificates that students can use them in all part of the world.

Even though a number of benefits have been mentioned, there are some negative consequences of studying in overseas universities .One major issue is can be lack of money. Take USA as an example- its daily lives require more finance from international studens for their eating, public transport or even attending some kind of extra courses. Secondly, they feel alone or lonely because they are much more further their own country and their family. In some cases, it influence the behaviour or culture of the students or even it can transform it.

In conclusion, while studying abroad offers academic and personal growth oppurtunities, it also involves emotional and financial difficulties. It is crucial for students considering both sides before making a decision.