Many students choose to study abroad for higher education. While this can bring many benefits, it also has some drawbacks.

In previous some years a large number of students persue the higher education in foreign countries world wide. Studing in abroad offer the unique academic growth, development and some more benefits. However the students faces some drawback that students much overcome. Now, in this essay we will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studing in foreign universities.

In this paragraph we will start with advatanges of studing other country campuses. The main benefit that student get is to explore new education system, access new advance facilites, meet new professors , enhance presentation skills in front of different language students, get more better opportunintes and improve communication skills. Another benefit is to become independent these are advantages and on the other side students faces some disadvantages.

In this paragraph we will discuss the pitfall of studing abroad , students faces homesickness and language barriers also. One of the main reason is cost of studing in foreign is too much high including tution fee, accommodation, living expenses etc. Student have minor time for working that makes student difficult to collect next year course fees. Language barrier and adjusting environment is some of the main reason that make student difficult for studing in foreign countries.

At the end of the eassy i say that studing on the foreign universities and beneficial for personal growth, future settlement and cultural exposure. However with the quality education students face the high feeses, living expenses, language barriers, environment challenges, low time allowed for physical working etc. So, these are the advantages and disadvantages of studing abroad for higher education.