Many students decide to study abroad. What are nenefits and drawbacks of this issue?

Going abroad to pursuit study is now becoming more and more popular. Although people can get more motivated learning environment and approach to different teaching culture, there also have many drawbacks. This essay will discuss about the pros and cons of studying abroad.

On a one hand, People who study abroad can immerse in a high concentrating studying environment. Due to time limit from government, student can not stay within other country forever. This time issue is a big problem that student must try their best to accomplish their study on time. Furthermore, students may benefit from many new ways of teaching. It is no doubt that different countries have different way to convey knowledge. From this differences, students can have new perspectives and broaden their mind.

In the other hand, staying in a strange country which has different cultural can be uncomfortable. Many students can find that the different in lifestyle is a big problem to them, they do not know whether their behaviors suitable or not. Another issue is language which affects daily communication. Conversations between native speaker and student studying abroad can be difficult as they may not understand what each other is speaking. These problems can make students feel depress if it is not solved.

In conclusion, studying abroad can have many benefits as student can broaden their mind and concentrate on studying. However it can lead to mental problem as student can get negative feeling from daily life problem like communication.