Many students find it diffcult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem? You should write at least 250 words

Concentrating and paying close attention to the classes are becoming increasingly challenging for many students. The ground of such problems lies in personal mobile phones and mental health issues, and the school authorities and parents are responsible for taking care of them. In this essay, I will delve deeper into the reasons and provide relevant solutions.

To commence with, students are easily distracted by their personal mobile phones during classes. By scrolling down the social media apps and playing video games, they face difficulties in concentrating and improving academic performances. Another reason that distracts students from studying would be the mental health issues, including depression, anxiety and sleep deprivation. Teachers often find scholars who are struggling with the lack of sleep, get a poorer grade than other peers.

As for the efficient solutions, school authorities should prohibit the use of smartphones in school, improving school environment to study without distractions. Moreover, such decision can also be against the discrimination among peers, refraining the comparison of expensive smartphones. Another beneficial solution is taking good care of students’ mental well-being. Parents are responsible for checking their offsprings and communicating whether they are fighting against with mental issues. By taking such measures, it is possible to prevent lack of concentration among scholars.

In conclusion, difficulties of paying attention and being determined during classes is becoming one of the biggest problem for students. The reasons of these issues would be the distraction caused by personal phones, especially video games and social media platforms and mental health issues. To solve such problems, it is imperative to restrain the usage of smartphones and communicate with students about their mental well-being.