Many students find it diffcult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem? You should write at least 250 words

Studying with concentration is not as simple a task as it is assumed by many. It is tough for a plethora of students to focus during school time. There are several factors leading to this situation. Although this issue can be cured using certain implications.

There are a number of reasons why kids are not able to centre their focus. One of them being the hyperactive minds of the younger generation. Nowadays, kids have a tendency to dwell on various activities that are more interesting rather than attending monotonous and long lectures. Interestingly, another important aspect is the higher amount of students in a classroom than the number of young minds a teacher can attend. For the sake of achieving fame and gaining profit, institutions intake a large number of students. Due to this, the opinions and doubts of each and every scholar is not responded. This way, children lose their curiosity to learn steadily.

Moreover, this problem can be solved by many methods. First of all, parents can make their children get engaged in yoga activities. Practising activities like meditation helps in building a sense of calmness. This eventually increases the ability to aim at things more precisely. Secondly, encouraging smart classes and a better education environment motivates a learner to concentrate more effectively. Implementing projector-based studies using technology provokes children to divert their attention from their surroundings and engross themselves in academic work.

In conclusion, the overactive brains of the youth and the unattainable situation for tutors create disinterest among students. Although this can be prevented by yoga exercises and administering more use of technology and practical learning