Many students find it diffcult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem? You should write at least 250 words

Nowadays, the enthusiasm of numerous students on the academic subjects has been terribly diminishing, resulting in cropping up various drawbacks. That may stem from a range of motives, which will be discussed in this essay, as well as relative comprehensive solution could be added on.

Being challenging to be motivated or concentrated could be various kinds of causes. One of the major reasons might be the phone they are allowed to bring to school. We can clearly see that most of the schools tend to allow the learners to bring the phone for the study purposes. The harsh reality: the goal the tutors have considered turned out to the negative sides. A number of learners tend to use for the entertainment, such as using social media, playing games. This is by no means the only cause. Another root cause might be the teaching method, trying to approach old-fashioned way, that lead to too theoretical, and hands-on-experience would be lost. As a result, numerous trainees might feel tedious; therefore, their concentration would be reduced to a low level.

The problems of less concentration have to tackle to keep serious consequences at bay. One of the comprehensive solutions includes the rules all the trainees must adhere, which is banning the phones. If they want to find the information related to the subjects, computer lab should be provided under the control of teaching staff. Another way to address the issue is that upgrading the teaching style. A great deal of training techniques ought to be added on. For example, in elementary school, the tutors are provided with the pictures related to topic when they are going to teach English course. In terms of high school, they should lead a seminar along together with laboratory procedures.

Paying attention on academic subjects has been declining rapidly due to the acceptance of taking phones, and outdated learning pattern, which make them tedious. I fervently hope that most of the institutions would restrict the learners to a certain level with the innovative activities to draw the attention.