Many students now have the opportunity to study in other countries. Studying abroad may bring some benefits to some students, but it also has a significant number of disadvantages. Discuss both sides of the argument and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the majority of students are perfering to complete their further studies in foreign countries because students believe that once they will graduate, they will have a wide range of opportunities and can gain variety of skills in abroad. But there are few drawbacks which students find difficult in the initial stage. This essay will discuss pros and cons of the view in further paragraphs

To commence with, studying abroad offer profound opportunity to learn about different cultures and traditions. Also, student have chance to learn in diverse culture. So, they can build community with different people, who come from another countries, will help to exchange knowledge about related domain. Moreover, student, who are studying in oversease, often have to complete house-hold chores, money management, cooking by them selves. These activities will help them in professional life.

On the other hand, every thing has two sides pursuing further study in foreign contry also has demerits. Firstly, once student reach other country initially they will find difficulty to adjusts with weather and time zone which will cause illness. Secondly, student often struggle to adept local culture and tredition that will help them to join local people. Lastly, homesickness is a common disadvantage to study in different nation.

In conclusion, although there are few disadvantages like cultural difference, atmospheric changes and lonlyness , it could be overcome as time passes and engaging with local people during the festival, party and workplace. I strongly believe that, pursue a further study in other nation not only improve language like English, German but it also help to build useful connections with different people. Additionally, it help to develop communication, cognitive, management and leadership skills which will highly benefit in the future of candidates.