Many students now work whilst they are studying in college or university. This often result them having less time to concentrate on their studies as well as feeling under pressure. What are some of causes of this? What solutions could you suggest?

Lots of pupils need to work at a job in spite of they are students in college or university, and this situation is ended with lack of concentration on their studies, especially under pressure. In this essay, I will explore the problems associated with students who need to work while they are studying in their educational terms and suggest possible solutions for them. Firstly, I will share an issue related with pupils who cannot afford their expenditure and a viable solutions and secondly I will discuss other related problem and suggest a possible solution.

To begin with, many students struggle with their expenditure while they are studying in college or university in spite of they cannot focus on their lessons. They get money from their parents but unfortunately, this income is not enough for their desires. For example, they want to go party or join up some kinds of activies and all of these kinds of things need money to attend. A possible resolution to this issue could be to get money from goverment or people, who want to give donation, for all each students. Consequently, they do not have to work at work and they are able to study their lessons as well.

On the other hand, many students work so many types of works, such as, as a waiter. This kinds of works can be exhausted for them and they cannot continue their studies while they are working. One solution to this problem could be to work at school, such as look after library or set up a system to study some students who under theirs class – primary students -. As a result of this, they do not have to make an effort so much and concentrate their studies.

In conclusion, the problems associated with working a student could be fix it with these two solutions, expecially set up a system for them and students can focus their lessons.