Many students now work whilst they are studying in college or university. This often result them having less time to concentrate on their studies as well as feeling under pressure. What are some of causes of this? What solutions could you suggest?

In every organization such as colleges or universities, many students work part-time jobs including their studies. This makes them feel under pressure and depressed about their outcomes due to insufficient time and concentration on their studies. In this essay, I will discuss both the causes and solutions of temporary work as a student and it is widely believed that there is a major impact of working as a student.

There are various problems for students, who are pursuing their degrees and working throughout the time. Moreover, it may lead to several disturbances and result in their outcomes. Even some organizations allow them to work due to their financial stability to pay fees. Whereas, it affects every child’s professional life. It impacts psychologically and leads to personal issues. For example, if a student has less time to spend on their studies rather than work. On the other hand, if the outcomes are really scary for them, they get depressed and worry about their future. Furthermore, it may lead to suicide.

However, working is not a horrible thing but working at the right time and right place is more important, especially for students. Managing both sides in a more effective way to achieve their life. They even need motivation to maintain several things mainly from their parents. Education plays a vital role in everyone’s life. But significantly their necessities and financial problems make them work for money. In contrast with all the problems be calm and self-control towards it. Hopefully, they may achieve anything in their life based on encouragement.

To conclude, this essay has discussed both risks and solutions for students. After carefully evaluating them, it is clear that education is not a bad thing, education is more crucial towards personal circumstances, that we need to overcome. Parents should support their children to do great things rather than work pressure.