Many students think school classes are boring and useless. What are the factors leading to this problem?

It’s considered that study methods of school are not captivating and beneficial by the majority of schoolchildren. This essay discussed the causes of this problem and found the solutions of it.

On the one hand, a number of parents believe that school lessons are tedious and they are not important for future of students. As a consequence, they want that their children go to extra courses so as to enter the universities. What is more, teachers who work at school don’t give lessons very well, since they don’t study a lot. A good example of this issue is that 48 percent of schoolchildren don’t want to go to school, so numerous individuals consider that school lessons are monotonous.

On the other hand, there are several solutions of this issue. At first, study way of school has to be changed into interesting and useful one, secondly, teachers had better learn more. For this, the government has to receive the rule which transfers study plan of school and experienced and knowledgeable teachers should work at school, furthermore they ought to know about psychology of children. For instance, students try to think critically and make projects in study plan of Finland.

To sum up, study way of school play a crucial role in society, so the government should transfer it. If these solutions do, school classes are known to be beneficial and captivating.