Many think that religion should be taught in schools while others think it should be avoided. Discuss both sides.

In this climate, there are many requirements in the learning. Many people think that religion needs to be taught in school due to children to be good, while others think that it is crucial to stay away from it because there is difficulty learning it from a well-informed tutor.

• On the one hand, many people think that religion ought to taught in school because it leads to the right path. Religion gives students a deeper understanding of cultural diversity and ethical values. Children find out a lot of good things that finding the way to people’s heart with good ways like talking sincerely, without informal words. They can learn to give someone a hand with warmth. In addiction, they will be less likely to tend to violence or stealing in the future if children study religion in school.

• On the other hand, lots of people think that it is the good way to stay away from it because there is scarcity of well-informed tutors. Many people afraid of their children to learn a misinterpretation from a unwell-informed teachers. A lot of people do not think that religion should be taught in schools due to the lack of well-educated teachers. In addiction, they think that children should study secular and contemporary knowledge because of not suffering from life challenges.

To summarize these points, religion ought to be taught to help students gain a better understanding of cultural diversity and moral principles besides to learn a interpretation from a well-informed tutors is also important.