Many today feel that attention spans are becoming shorter due to the prevalence of social media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowaday people use social media and they are spend their time on this social media, for spend time on social media damage their life, i am agree with this stettment.

To begin with, there are several many reasons to damage their for using socialo media. First reasons is new generation effected on social media there are using many important time on social media, among them therefore, they are lost their study and many working time, so that they will not success any platform because of the social media. Another reasons is many students using social when they have time to study that time they use social media and it for they will lost their study time, if a person every time use social media therefore, they do not increase their future. so they have maintain their time and when use social media the have to careful their study will not ramane.

However, many people use social media for their family and friends others relative when they people live others country they are use social media for communication with their family on whatsapp, facebook, imo others ets. If people use socail media positively therefore, thats good for them and socail media goodcontract out country people, so that I think social media give us many advantage for contract with foreian people and we know about their many news from social. our students thet will go out country for their higher study and they are increase their bight future. I think some time social media damage our people life when they use social media and effected on it moreover, they have to need use the social media maintain their important time, so thjat they will get result of this, and not effected to social media.

In conclusion, social media is a good platform when the people use it porperly and do not edicted on it.