Many universities are now offering online degree programs. Some believe this is a positive development, increasing access to education for those who could not otherwise attend. Others argue that the traditional on-campus experience offers irreplaceable benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

in the rise of technology, internet and AI usage, i belive that online degrees can open great doors for those who are unable to do it the traditional way. However, there’s multiaple pros and cons that needs to be discussed.

To begin with, having the opportuity to not only do a degree, but to also do it in your own tearms, is a huge game changer. It has many benifits such as, saving up money, time and energy. Moreover, I think it helps mothers more than anyone else, with the responability of being a parent, lots of women tend to give up on their dreams just to focus on their families. Online degrees are now empowring women mor than ever.

Howwever, the tranditional way has lots of benifits that online degrees lacks . one of the most significant advantages is just being outhere and getting to know people, classmates, professors, and so on. In the modren age , connections are as much as important as getting a degree, and some people would argue that it’s even more benifical. going to campus not only hapls you socilize, but it also strengthens your personality and self-eastem.

To sum up, both online and on campus degrees are solid and elegiable. I peronally think online degrees are just more beneficial to those who might struggle to attend on campus. Apart from that, the traditional way of getting a degree is an irreplaceable fun expreince where a you can make lots of memories and make connections within a professional comunity