Many universities are now offering online degree programs, allowing students to learn from anywhere in the world. Some believe this democratizes education and provides opportunities for those who cannot attend physical campuses. Others argue that the quality of online education is inferior and lacks the social and networking benefits of traditional universities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays many people argue about online education. Some people say that there are lots of benefits, while others are against digital leraning. Personally, i support the former point of view.

On the one hand, many people hold the view that online learning is the best solution for people with financial issues. Expenses, such as public transport or junk food , are making students to lack of money. They are quite often running out of budget due to small costs,and do not have enough time to work because of the time-management. For example,for the majority of students it is difficult to study for the reason that their universities are far from house, and they need to spend a lot of time only for driving. Moreover, it is videly seen that students are exhausted from movement, what negative affects to the study and scores.

On the other hand,other claim that the lack of in-person interaction leads to social isolation. Most of students will get used to online-meetings, confirences, and will have problems and fears with how to speak in front of real people, not the monitors. Furthemore, exist the number of technical problems such as bad sound or quality of internet, and blurred screen. These are issues that most students face. For instance, bacause of the not understandable sounds they will not be able to assimilate the material.

Taking it all into the consideration, even though some believe that digitale learning may help with finances and reduce mental diseases such as stress, other still thinking that there are some risks with communication and technic. In my view, online-only degree programm is one the best solution to support students.