Many universities are now offering online degree programs that are significantly cheaper than traditional on-campus education. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

An significant rise a rate of institutes,ar checking fully online degree programs,often at a higher currency than folh in person programs,from me perspective i think fully online it is a better for foregiens to apply,but i also think it is very expencive for poor citizens.

On the one hand,apply online is a better choise,because they can share with their documents online,they even don’t need to go anywhere.Also if the tourists want to study in another country this is the best advantage for them,they don’t spend money for tickets or for visa if it is Europe.The online offering have a amount of benefits,for examble u don’t need to comunicate with someone if you have a social problems or compexes,it also gives you a confident.

On the other hand,gradually disadvantages is the cost to apply.Not everyone have a paymets,or resources.Many students refuse because they don’t have a enough money,it also can ruin someone dream to study in another country because you should offer online with low money.I also think it is cause depression for very emotional students especially in their teenager prime.It also big issue and can humiliate your confident.I think goverment should give them money or open some kinds od charities for them,they should follow their dreams and study in another country.

In conclusion for me offer online is better and very comfortable,but it also very difficult for people who don’t have any resources.