Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is often argued that many individuals Who work are unable to exercise during or after work which will have detrimental impacts on their wellbeing in long-term. I think that long working hours will cause Employees to get exhausted And therefore, have no energy to work out and believe that reducing the time that people spend at the office will help solve this critical issue.

First of all, the most important thing that deprives people from the ability to exercise and look after their health is that they don’t have enough time to do so due to unreasonably excessive number of hours they have to work at the office. For example Employees who start their office days early in the morning and finish late in the evening and have to do the same the next day will choose to get some sleep instead of exercise due to severe exhaustion.

I feel that the solution to this issue is reducing the office hours to a reasonable time, allowing the staff not only to have enough spare time to rest well but also to be able to workout and look After their overall well-being to have a more healthy lifestyle which in the long run will have a huge benefit in the quality of the work employees offer as well. For instance, working out has a crucial effect on the elevation of the mood and energy of individuals therefore, a person who exercises during the week has a more positive attitude towards their daily tasks.

In conclusion, working out and taking care of our health is just as important as taking on a job and earning money. Striving a delicate Balancing between working hours and i’m self care has crucial effect towards a healthy lifestyle.