Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, medical conditions of working people are getting worse. Many individuals who work are suffer healht issues as a consequence of doing barely or no physical activity in their spare time or when they are engaged with work. There are numerous reasons why they are not performing enough exercise, and there are some solutions to address this problem, which both of them will be explaining in this essay.

People spend the large part of the day at work, after that they have a little time left for keeping up with their daily life and this is the main cause why they are not getting proper exercise. For example, they have to manage their household, do shopping, socialize, and look after their children or pets. Also, another reason is a lot of individuals working intensely even sometimes they do not have time for a lunch break. Therefore, it is almost impossible to involve any physical movement during business hours. As a consequence, they are having welness issues. However, we could resolve this matter with several ideas.

Health problems can be adressed with various actions providing by companies. Firstly, corporations should create clear work-life balances strategies for their employees by limiting extra working hours, and provide them more free time to take care of their physical and mental health. Secondly, they should encourage movement by creating walking paths or providing exercise areas outside of the facilities,and ensuring annual membership at the nearby gym. Lastly, they can organize welness trips or seminars to give motivation to their employees. If corporations provide an easier way to do workouts, the matter will be fixed.

In conclusion, workers struggling keeping well their medical conditions as a result of inadequate exercises. Although, they do not have the time for fitness, corporations can find a solution by providing amenities.