Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, a lot of people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have a health problems as aresult. I this essay, l will discuss and reveals my opinion.

Firstly , many wirkers argue that they do not have enough time for any physical activities . According to their hectec working schedule on week days, and also importance of spending time with their families on their leisure time. Needless to say , if someone does not exercise , diffrent health problems are considerable. Besides , knowing people is more important for your life than any work . For example , people exercise almost every morning for their health and it also changes their mood a lot day by day . If you neglect your health it can cause various diseases in people . In addition , people might to even had to death .

Secondly, the most important step to tacling more motivated , could be a group membership of a gym for all the staff by their employers . Moreover , the regulators should manage to increase minimum wedge and help folks to achieve more money by fewer working hours.

In conclusion , l believe many people will be suffered from diffrent health problems due to their lack of exercise and it is authority responsiblity to improve the working conditions.