Many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialise with others. This can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

A large amount of kids are accessing the internet easily and without parent permission and they are using it for interaction with others. This issue may carry out some hazardous attitudes that can be a menace for children. In this essay I will discuss some relevant problems and some solutions.

To begin with, while they are using the internet they might be bullied by other global users. People judge physical appearance easily in social media generally that’s why, these kids are affected cognitively and psychologically. For instance, they share photos and everybody can comment freely and roughly. In addition, these days online shopping is so beneficial if used effectively. But children can not be allowed to buy something online. There are some scammers on the global web and they make money with fake online shopping platforms.

Certainly, offsprings need to use the internet to have information,communication and fun. Yet, this time that is spent on the internet has to be limited and controlled by parents. For instance, parents can use some applications or services for doing that. By this means, they could know which websites are visited and which videos are watched by their kids. Additionally, they ensure that there is no wrong attitude. Parents have to be careful of their behavior and encourage the kids to communicate with real people in real life. As a result of that, children do not spend a lot of time in the virtual world.

To conclude, kids should spend time on the internet but this time should be controlled and limited by parents. Otherwise the offsprings can be hard damaged mentally.