Many young people change their jobs or careers every few years. Why? Advantages overweigh the disadvantages?

A school of thought claims that various individuals at an early age change their occupations or professions on a yearly frequency. In this essay, I will evaluate both the pros and cons before proposing whether the positive aspect outperforms its drawbacks.

To commence with, some persuasive rationales are proving the benefits of usual changes in job, chief among which is the new feelings for workers. It is understandable that some youngsters easily get mind-numbing due to the monotonous tasks they are assigned at the workplace. Therefore, a new breath to the working environment fosters the young motivation to contribute to companies as well as hinders them from being run-of-the-mill engaged in dead-end jobs with no prospects of promotion. Another advantage that young people could achieve is experiences from various fields. A shift to a novel working environment encourages individuals to a try new profession; therefore, through the period of working, they could broaden their horizons by accumulating the serious faults they have caused.

However, there are still apparent shortcomings that need to be considered, the initial of which is the demand for the ability to get up with a new workforce. Should young people change their working environment too frequently, they could need to establish casual rapport with new colleagues. A group of people having communication disorders such as language disorders or social cooperation, can encounter a problem having communication with novel partners. Moreover, a sudden movement to another occupation also takes a toll on health conditions. For example, when people who get accustomed to sticking behind a desk and following the office working hours alter their jobs into such content creators on social media as Youtuber or Tiktoker, this hazardously affects their biological clocks due to a sudden change in the working times. Then, it accommodates a wide range of both mental and physical diseases like insomnia or constant stomachaches for the body.

In conclusion, after considering both the positive and negative implications of the trend-changing jobs in youngsters. Even though this tendency provides positive aspects such as the motivation to dedicate or expansion in experiences, the aforementioned problems like communication issues as well as health concerns should be considered more wisely.