Many young people regularly change their jobs over the years. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

A large number of young people change their jobs. While there are some advantages, I believe that its benefits are outweigh by its major drawbacks.

One of the main arguments in favor of changing jobs can be increased adaptability and independence. Working with several companies and industries means that you have a chance to meet lots of people and also learn their personalities through interactions at working process. These aspects help young people adapt quickly to every kind of workplace conditions and may be confident when they face a difficult dilemma in their daily life. Another benefit of changing occupants is experience with diverse works. Many juniors start their career one refined path and persistent until reaching to senior level but with some work problems in the first years compared to experienced individuals. Inspire to many types of jobs can be an optimal desicion with the aim of maintaining conversation skill and knowledge about so many works.

Despite its possible positives, I still see the negatives of this trend are far more significant. One chief concern over the frequency in job can lead to a lack of career direction. By replacing jobs many times without taking any beneficial advice and information in their workplace, they have not adequate knowledge about that field and make problemwith choosing a suitable job in the future careers. As a result, they just spend their valuable time and energy. In addition to this, stress and pressure became one of the main negative aapect in their daily lives. This is because disagreement and unsatisfaction which they worked previous. It means that, they face up troubles getting appropriate employements offer in today’s competetive job market.

To conclude, having independence and experience in vary work can make changing jobs quite convenient. Having said that, I think inaccurancy in selecting job far greater as it leads to loss of interest to other job and stress and pressure by shortage workforce.