Many young people today spend too much time on social media. What problems does this cause, and what solutions can you suggest?

In today’s fast-paced world, many teenagers use social media a lot. It has become one of the most pressing issues in the world. This problem is that not only wastes time but also it disrupts students’ study and harms their brain so it does not function very long term. However if they spend more time with reading book and other physical activities it will be beneficial for their life.

One of the most problem is that some teens feel freely and they want to use social media too much, but they don’t know that their knowledge can decrease due to watching short videos from apps for instance Instagram YouTube and others

Another problem is that the younger generation is addicted to social media as a result, it leads to some health issues such as eye disease and vision problems. If they do not receive treatment, it will bring negative effects.

There are several ways to solve this work. Firstly, adolescents’ phones should be checked by their parents every day. They ought to set limit on the amount of time teenagers spend on social media.Moreover They must go to the mountain with their relatives as a result that event won’t be unuseful. If they do these kind of activities. idditionaly It assist them in walking over the cliff.

In conclusion, using social media has negative sides like eye disease, and every children tent to watch reels from this one. To solve this, struggle is giving limit to them by parents. It would be a great idea if they save children from the phone.