me people believe that students should do part-time jobs while studying, while others think that education should be their only focus. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Earning money to make a living while studying can prove to be quite difficult. As it takes away most of your free time, where you could have been revising tests or improving on your grammar. But I still believe working a part-time job has its own benefits.

The most vital aspect of working as a minor has to be getting first-hand experience on the job. Familiarizing yourself with the real world in your late adolescent years has proven to help them overcome their fears and blockages. Also it is great to understand the value of the money that they will receive after all the hard-work.

While on the other hand, work can be so excruciating to the point where it is not worth it for the amount of salary that you are handed out. Many managers take advantage of teens not being able to stand up for themselves. As a result they are robbed of their pay and takes overtime shifts. And those hours could have been studying or taking extra class which improves your chances of going to college.

In conclusion, I still stand up to my opinion of students working part-time job as a way to get practical knowledge of that specific career path. Even though they will live in a more stressful lifestyle, learning responsibility from a young age will have better effect in the long-run.