me people believe that students should do part-time jobs while studying, while others think that education should be their only focus. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people argue that students should work part-time if they have free time, whereas others think that they should focus only on their studies. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

On the one hand, work part-time can be beneficial for students sometimes. For instance, students can need for some stuffs, go for a walk with friends or buy something for loved ones. But they should work at convenient workplace because it do not be difficult for manage their time to study also. In addition, students can gain experience for their future jobs and careers. As a result, students can become more independent and responsible.

On the other hand, students should focus on their studies if their professionals are essential for society. Because of employment conditions they can lose concentration and motivation to study. For example, students can feel exhausted. The best way keep their mind focused on study that they shouldn’t be distracted by other things. However, it does not mean that they should only study and nothing else, after study they can relax, because over study can be stressful for their mental health. They should go to walk with friends or also work some days, but they should not do it for long time.

To sum up, both views are essential. Students can work part-time when they really need or if it necessary for them, however, at the same time do not forget about their studies. From my perspective, teenagers and students should learn how manage their time.