me people believe that students should do part-time jobs while studying, while others think that education should be their only focus. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by some people that they prefer stundents focus on their school, while others believe that working part-time brings beneficial.

First and foremost, society who have first opinion think that as students, they have an obligation to study hard in order to achieve their goals. Shools have a crucial role in shaping genius students that their gold time is only until bachelor degree. As a result, when they cannot focus on their school, they will be lose their gold time to shape their brain and their personality. For instance, students who focus their study until bachelor degree and making achievements, they have a big opportunity to growth themselves until they can obtain their goals. In my opinion, I agree with this perspective because as a students they have to focus what they want to achieve when they finish their school. They can have a high dream when they focus on their studies.

Secondly, several people who believe the last opinion think that numerous students have a family whom cannot provide their tuition fee for studying. This situation brings several impacts. One of them is students have to work part-time in order to pay their tuition fee. However, this condition affects in growing their study in the school. They do not only think about their study, but also their jobs. For example, if students have a part-time job, they have to manage their time to study and take a rest because of exhausted from working. When they do not have enough time to study, they will be lose their opportunity to prepare themselves in order to achieve their goals.

To conclude, some people think that students should only focus on their school because they have an obligation to study hard. While others believe that have a part-time jobs is not wrong way because they provide their tuition fee by themselves.