Media coverage of violent crime frightnes people and encourages criminals.Some people say it should be banned from newspapers and TV programmes. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

A group of people have a faith in the view that by the newspaper in a summer TV programs prevokes the violent crime to the people and a criminal sir according to the people this search TV shows media covering and newspaper should be banned if I question I agree to the statement with a major degreem my preferences elaborated in the insuing write up

The former argument to justify my strength to become with that from a media coverage in a news of a violence people got scared of a violence as it is a harmful to them some got a fear of that they can be victim of a some harmful or illegal activity moreover some media covering a fake news on a television due to these the people fear criminals get up revoke to do more crimes comfortable and this can be beneficial to a criminal that they can be a caught by a police easily.

On the contrary it can be also be started that a news and a media coverage of a violence in a crime makes a people aware about their safety and a thick and we are get a no about a how crime will get conduct and if they stroke in this kind of a situation how to get out of that they will take care of their self to be the victim of that kind of activity and crime

To pen down a media coverage has some negative effect that the people got fear of it butter in my opinion it has a more prose compared to drawbacks as it this can help people to be aware in their life