Men and women employed in full-time jobs should share the responsibilities of household chores. Do you agree or disagree?

Many women have demonstrated their ability to perform just as well as men on the global professional stage and share the expenses of life together. As a result, it is agreed that married couples should participate in doing household duties which can lead to numerous positive impacts on their relationship such as, boosting the co-operation between the couples and teaching them how to manage such any difficult situation they might face together.

First, sharing chores fosters the sense of responsibility between couples towards each other and their juveniles. In other words, children are affected positively by seeing that their parents live such a stable life and teaching them about the importance of empathy. For instance, a plethora of studies have proved that children who experienced a healthy life with their parents represent the least rates of mental illnesses in addition to their capability to build robust families. Therefore, collaboration not only improve husbands’ and wives’ lives, but also has a great impact on forming children’s mentality.

Second, when bearing the responsibility of housework mutually, married couples learn how to handle challenging stages of their life. As an illustration, when each individual knows their duties shared with their partner and struggle together to achieve it in a simple situation such as the chores, undoubtedly this will reflict on all the other aspects of life. For example, if a family pass with money issue and the couple are helpful, they will become a one hand in order to support each other and protect stability of the family. Thus, deviding housework between man and women results in significant benefits when confronting any tough time mutually.

In conclusion, shaping healthy rapports depending on co-operation and overcoming any difficult situation lead to society without serous problems between married people and help the younger generation to be brought up in stability families.