Men do most high level jobs. Should the government encourage a certain percentage of to be reserved for women?

In recent years, it is common for every men does the most of high level jobs. It is believed that certain the positions in same companies required the male gender, otherwise is giving opportunities to women.

Firstly some people think there are specific jobs that may not be suitable for a high-level career woman They think that mamen are not physically and mentally strong enough to carry out stressful tasks. For example, be adminstratiative jobs in the government a private sector involve a lot of stress. Moreover some jobs will create. gender discrimination in opportunities. Some people who are best suitable for the job have to be rejected due to such reservations.

Furthermore the government as the regulator can be the third party to issul some regulations, for circumstance issu the flexible working hours rues for some career women who work Hate in same companies giving them the opportunity for working from home to maintain relationships with their kids or family. By using this regulation, it will encourage them, there is a gateway for men to build and become role models in society. The government should also introduce new policies to save comer from discrimination and allocate funds and en to provide higher education and employment.

In conclusion I belive not only do mostly specific jobs at a high level, but also moment Can bethe party which contributes to this responsibility, However, the government should be the party to create the environment for both parts.