Millions of people every year move to English speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America. In order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language. Give reasons for your answer.

In the recent few years has been noted that every years an important flow of people decide to migrate to English-speaking countries namely Australia, Great Britain or the US. Consequentely, this lead people to learn English. This essay will focus on why people choose to improve English and the importance of this idiom.

Firstly,he focal reason for which people decide to go abroad and improve English skills is due to the high demand of this language as prerequistie to get a job. Furthermore, in the last few years English is a well evaluated skills also for educational purposes. For instance, the base requirement to study at University is to have an English certificate. Additionally, it is frequent that employers ask to candidates to demonstrate their level. It is important to consider that both Universities and companies has different subsidiaries in foreign countries.

Secondly, with the advant of the globalization and the need of a single language to make it easier the communication, English have flourished as the most important international language. For example, the official language of the World Trade Organization is English, making vital the knwoledge of this idiom for economic purposes. Hence, todays English is used for every type of communication in public and private organization especially if actor from other countries are involved.

To conclude, people around the world is more interested in learning English for its importance either in educational and entreprenurial contest, or in international scenario. It is reccomended to next generation of students to go abroad and better their English skills to outperform in their career.