Millions of people every year move to English speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America. In order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language. Give reasons for your answer.

These days most people go abroad owning to study English at school, college or university. In my opinion, this is a good option of learning English, and it can help for their future perspectives.

As for studying English, it can be beneficial for most young individuals for their later job careers. Firstly mastering such language can help them to broaden their mind and cognitive abilities. For example, on the course of deciphering it they read lots of books which can based on factual and academic genre that most of them learn about history, cultures of various countries and heritage. Secondly, it can be their first step to success for their job career which in turn, make them successful person. Studying English language can authorize them to get an IELTS certificate and to know about scientific and advanced technologies. Furthermore, it owns a huge amount of educational resources and capable to connect the people worldwide. Many people generally think it as a key of living comfortably and to have a good quality.

Human-beings find it like an decisive international language for several factors. One of them is to make a deal in terms of business in order to flourish and develop both its company and country. For example, with such positive contribution many people can find jobs and government also can minimize the poverty in society. Besides, it can lead to economic growth and financial good health. It can attract so many tourists which can be additional contributor in state’s growth and enriches its cultural and historical values. Two sites can exchange with sketches for improvements and different technological changes like AI, eco-friendly vehicles and other such enhanced devices or gadgets and even with transportation and building plans and infrastructures.

To sum up, learning English can lead to settle down bonds between two nations and progress in educational system as well.