Millions of people every year move to English speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America. In order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language. Give reasons for your answer.

Lots of people go to another countries where they use an English as their language. Why they move to there is to learn it at educational places.

Many of them want to study in English. It is because English is neccessary nowdays. That is why many students, including me. came to Ibreeze to speak well and get knowledge of it. In korea even not abroad, we have to get a high score in English test score We live in 21 Century, the world changed a lot and became internationalized. If we want to work abroad or immigrate, English will be more essential.

We work with other nation’s workers not only us. Therefore, we had to designate one language to international language. America is the Strongest country in the world and it influences a lot to other nations. In my opionion. English is an optinum choice to be a global word. Although the current situation in the United States is bad. It is certain that they are still stronger. Also, English pronounciation and grammer is not much hard so many people could use it well.