many people claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Convenience food companies are driven significantly in people’s lives, it allows them to save time. It is argued that processed food industry has a detrimental effects on the environmental pollution, daily eating behavior’s, and relationships. I strongly agree that unhealthy food business causes to environmental challenges, unhealthy eating habits, and extend families. This essay will discuss how unhealthy meals industries impact on Eco-system damages, influence mindless eating habits, and reduce family interaction.

One reason is that processed meals centers negatively impact on environmental crisis, and eating routines. Many fast-food stalls using non-biodegradable products, and unhygienic ingredients, it creates contamination in soil, and unhealthy lifestyle. Although easily accessible of quick meals to individuals and use and through materials for packages, it leads to change their eating patterns and polluted the land mass. As a result, it causes ecological damage and long term health issues due to unhealthy eating behaviour of people. For example, plastic covers are not recycled it contributes to water and soil contamination’s, also often consuming excessive fats and sugar leads to chronic disorders. Therefore, fast-food centers effects on natural resources, and imbalanced eating habits.

Another reason is that Low-nutrition food industries causes weaken family bonding’s due to lack of interactions. People often depend on the outside food stalls instead of home-cooked meals, it happens due to the busy life style and convenient. Consequently, people often suffering with illnesses, it effects families well-being. For instance, many families consuming food in fast food hotels, instead of cooking together in home. Thus, poor eating meals often harmful to well wishers with different disorders.

In conclusion, I firmly support the view that unnecessary eating outside food causes adverse effects on eating habits, family relationships and ecological imbalance. Therefore, people should limit their poor eating habits, it helps them to stay healthy and reduces waste from the food companies.