Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

Today, children play many kinds of violence games and video games. İt may impact their psychology and they may become aggressive because of this, and they may show violence the people around them or commit crimes. According to this, in major cities the number of crimes can increase day by day.

Firstly, children play violence games or video games since this kinds of games are interesting for them. Because they think that, thanks to violence games, they can relieve their stress and have fun with their friends. But in reality, it is not that. Violence games affect human’s behaviour, nervous systems. Children who play violence games, after a while, they rudely speak with people around them, their sleep schedule get disrupted, and they react aggressively in basic situations, and according to these reasons, their relationships with others get disrupted.

Secondly, children may commit crime in the future. Because, in violence video games they kill their enemies, commit crimes, compete with other players and try to win. Because of this, crime becomes simple for them. They become familiar with killing and theft through video games, and these situations seem normal to them. These games can make children mix game life and real life because they want live like the characters in the game. The main character is show in a cool way, so children wants to become like this character in the future.

In conclusion, these types of games should be placed age restrictions. Because it might be a big reason to increase a number of crimes, and these games can damage children life and future.