Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays, youngsters play video games which contianing violence scene. Some people argue this trend causes an increased number of violent and crime in big cities around the world. However, this essay slightly agrees with this statement, although there are some other things that should be more concerned since they significantly influence the event of violation.

Many individuals claim that children should stop playing games containing violations because they often imitate what they play. A few specific games, including, Grand Theft Auto, Bully, or Call of Duty, contain scenes of violence that should be prohibited from the children. The children can be encouraged by those brutality scenes since they are the main genre of the games. As a result, parents must really pay attention to their children since they have the biggest responsibility for picking what their kids want to play. The parents can start sorting out the games that are more safe to play for kids. Furthermore, many game publishers already put an age rating to help them to find a suitable game for youngsters. As a result, this measure can help to reduce children to imitate prohibited action from video games.

However, some experts claim that violence scenes which are influenced by playing video games rarely happen. Some crime scenes that happen in major cities often happen influenced by a few social factors. Firstly, many individuals begin to steal because they do not have much money to live.

Secondly, terrorism like bomb threats also happen due to a lack of understanding of what they believe in their religion or ideology. Therefore, instead of paying attention to blaming video games, people should be more concerned with improving social conditions and educating people about morality and tolerance. By addressing these issues, the possibility of crime and violation in society might be reduced significantly.

In conclusion, while video games have little effect in causing people to do harmful things, social conditions have a bigger possibility in influencing people to start a violation. Therefore, people should pay more attention in upgrading social life and understanding people