Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays, children are increasingly playing extemely violent games. Modern children have a huge interest in video games. These games become more violent and criminal over the past few years. In point of fact, parents concerned about the potential and awful effects of these games. Some are anxious that these games may encourage them to be thrusting in actual life

Firstly, let’s look back before the invention of computers. A while ago, of course, children were playing games. In contrast, it was board game such as chess, monopoly, or they should have played some types of outdoor games such as football, hide-and-seek. These sports or games would encourage children to become competitive rather than violent.

On the other hand, if a child is raised in a healthy environment and right, they will know and understand basic behavior. Playing violent games does not necessarily mean a child will be aggressive person. It largely depends on their family upbringing and values.

In conclusion, just as playing at soldiers did not increase violence in the past, I believe that playing video games will not lead to an increase in violence in the future. If video games increased crime, before video games there would be no spies in any country, everyone would live happily, so it doesn’t depend on video games