In many countries, people now wear western-style dresses such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, technology and Internet have cotrolled the sosiety in many aspects. People has changed their style and wear western-style dresses such suits and jeans instead of traditional clothing. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this trend and express my perspective, wether is this phenomenanon consider as a positive or negaive development.

To begin with, there are many considerable reason that attributed to this trend. One of the major point is that accessbility to other cultures in an easy manner. Smartphones contain veritey of different applications with many features. For instance, TikTok and Instagram that offer explore page, which give you a chance to see what is trending these days in multiple fields such as food recipes, and different style manner wich alograthem helps to expand more among users and affect fastly on people minds. Furthermore, Individuals who addicted to fashion and they keen on trying every style to find what is suits their personality. It can be a pracitical methode to find style depend on their perfrences and interests.

On the other hand, there are some positive points for this trend connected to convenience. Young generation such as Alpha and Z-generations have new concerns and different views in many things such as wearing western-style make them more comfortably. Also increased their self-esteem. However, there are drawbacks that outweigh the pros. Firstly, individuals who wear western-style within a closed area such as rural and suburban wich known for non-adabtable. Being in an environment that not accept new ideas of style lead people to face serious problem. For example, racism from peers inside schools because of the clothes tend to mental issues like depression ,and anxiety.

In conlusion, Although recently some peole wear western-style dresses such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing regarding to many reasons such as being exposed to other cultures,and the convenience feeling . However, despite positive points like rise self-esteem and level of confience. Wheares the drawbacks outweigh the pros In terms of of experienced racism and haveing some mental health problems such as stress and cardiovascular diseases.