Some people believe that living in cities offers more advantages than disadvantages, while others prefer rural areas.

I support living in big cities. Big cities have more advantages than small towns or villages. If person lives there he will not have many problems.

On the one hand, Big cities have many advantages which are not available in small towns and villages like electricity, gaz, internet and fresh water. Big cities are more developed than villages and have more opportunities. There are good places to visit. For example:parks, shopping centers, museums, cinemas, restaurants. Which makes our daily life interesting and easy. Cities mostly depend on Internet. Nowadays citizens’ lives have become much easier because almost 80% of people in cities have mobile phones. People can offer almost anything and it arrives in than less an hour. Salaries in urban area are much better than others. You can meet people from other nations. Urban architecture is more developed. If a person goes to the city, he can see tall buildings, stadiums and apartments.

On the other hand, small towns and villages have a different vibe. There is fresh air because villages are located next to the mountains and there are a lot of trees. There are natural products like milk, eggs, vegetables and fruits. These places are peaceful and healthy environment. People in villages are more friendly and have strong relationship. Children from this area play local games, and they aren’t very connected to the social media and online games. Nevertheless, the countryside areas don’t have enough advantages for daily life.

In conclusion, The big cities are more comfortable and developed than countryside areas. Person can make his daily life easier if he lives in big city. If people live in city they can become successful by studying in city.