Mobile phone usage is held responsible for a lot of medical, social and technical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the advantages offered by mobile phones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Mobile phone is similar to coin because coin has 2 sides, head and tail. Similarly in mobile also has advantages and disadvantages. Mobile phone usage is responsible for many medical, social and technical problem. I completely agree that the problems outweigh the advantages offered by mobile phones.

Most of all children are use phone for game purpose and they are take games seriously and stressful. Additionally, this affect their mental health and body. For example, child of Darbhanga has addiction of free fire game. Due to this, he did not eat for 3 days. Moreover, he had hand movement habit without phone at sleep. Mobile phone usage change the behavior of person. Person behavior become rude and morose temperament. Due to this temperament, he loss the mental health and physical.

Mobile phone has many disadvantages. Many people and children see useless things and inspired to do that. Additionally, some children have habit to use mobile phone while charging. And due to battery full charge sometime blast the battery. Moreover, they have to face injured due to battery blast. For example, newspaper had one case of mobile blast. In that, child uses phone while charging and at that time battery blast and Child had serious injury and immediately hospitalized.

In conclusion, mobile phone has advantages and disadvantages and it depends on you how use phone. I strongly suggest that parents do not give mobile to their children for any purpose and also they try to less use of mobile phone because it is harmful.